Our staff

Nakato Joyce
Deputy team leader
Apio Winnie
Programs Manager
Nalwanga Doris
Finance and Administration
Franco Namonyo
Medical Clinical Officer, In-charge UYAHF ADH Clinic
Oketcho Leah Grace
Human Resource
Norah Nakyegera
Advocacy and Campaign Officer
Haruna Musa
Communication and Innovation Officer
Praise Mwesiga
Program Officer
Joanne Lunkuse
Coordinator Advocacy and Partnerships
Suzanne Atim Owori
Program Officer
Oweka Gloria Diana
Project Officer
Sarah Nabitaka
Finance officer
Mary Kirunda
Mary Kirunda
Christine Osundwa
Project Officer
Albert Samson Kamooti
Administrative and operations officer
David Kukyana
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Patricia Kisakye
Suubi Helpline Counsellor
Christine Kakai
Laboratory Technician, UYAHF ADH Clinic
Edith Kairanya​
Assistant Administrator, UYAHF ADH Clinic